Images

  • 1 4 Mile Road Race
    Claire Scanlan...
  • 1 Jen Barry
  • 1 1966 Junior B Re Union
    1966 Junior...
  • 1
    SHC Launch...
  • 1 1968 & 69 Reunion
    The surviving...
Featured News

17/09/2021Tickets, SAHC Bride Rovers v Ballymartle...
Please see below link to purchase tickets for SAHC Bride... read more
15/09/2021Club Presentation to Retiring Garda..
Bride Rovers GAA made a presentation to retiring Garda... read more
14/09/2021Championship weekend..
Three big Championship games this weekend. Premier... read more
14/09/2021Lotto Results , Play online for €20,000...
Our Lotto takes place every Tuesday evening. Next Draw... read more
13/09/2021Report on Senior Hurling v Ballyhea
Bride Rovers blast  Ballyhea in SAHC opener..Rathcormac... read more

Event Calendar

Cork GAA News

Latest Videos


16/09/2021
Cork Hurling..
view all clips

14/09/2021
Joe Canning
view all clips

14/09/2021
Top 25 Points of all time?
view all clips
Monday 30th August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Div 2 Hurling League Section 1
Bride Rovers 1 - 14 vs 3 - 7 Passage
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 1
Bride Rovers - vs - Cobh 1
Monday 16th August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Div 2 Hurling League Section 1
St Colmans 0 - 2 vs 5 - 8 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 2 Football League Section 1
Bride Rovers - vs - St Catherines
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 1
Bride Rovers 1 - 12 vs 2 - 10 St Catherines
Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Div 2 Hurling League Section 1
Bride Rovers 1 - 6 vs 7 - 5 Glen Rovers
Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 2 Football League Section 1
Fermoy - vs - Bride Rovers
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling League Section 1
Aghada 1 - 13 vs 2 - 16 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 2 Football League Section 1
Bride Rovers 2 - 3 vs 3 - 2 Erins Own
Monday 12th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Football League Phase 1
Bride Rovers 2 - 4 vs 2 - 11 Midleton
Monday 05th July, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1
Bride Rovers 2 - 9 vs 3 - 4 Castlelyons
Monday 28th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Football League Phase 1
Erins Own 0 - 4 vs 0 - 10 Bride Rovers
Monday 21st June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1
Kiltha Og 6 - 4 vs 5 - 5 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 16th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 2 Football Pre Season Games
St Colmans - vs - Bride Rovers
Monday 14th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Football League Phase 1
Bride Rovers 5 - 18 vs 2 - 3 Castlelyons
Wednesday 09th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe18 Div 1 Hurling Pre Season Games
Aghada 0 - 11 vs 2 - 26 Bride Rovers
Monday 07th June, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Group 2 Hurling League Phase 1
Carrigtwohill 11 - 2 vs 9 - 9 Bride Rovers

Monday 20th September, 2021
Rebel Og East Fe12 Div 2 Hurling League playoff
19:00 Castlelyons vs Bride Rovers Eoin Coleman Castlelyons

Sunday 12th September, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Senior A Hurling Championship
Ballyhea 0 - 12 vs 1 - 25 Bride Rovers
Tuesday 13th July, 2021
RedFM Hurling League 1B
Bride Rovers 0 - 22 vs 1 - 15 Bishopstown
Tuesday 29th June, 2021
Midleton 3 - 20 vs 0 - 12 Bride Rovers
Sunday 13th June, 2021
St Finbarrs 4 - 18 vs 0 - 10 Bride Rovers

Saturday 18th September, 2021
Co-Op Superstores 2021 Senior A Hurling Championship
16:00 Bride Rovers vs Ballymartle Mark Maher Riverstown
Saturday 09th October, 2021
00:00 Bride Rovers vs Mallow TBC (Pending) Rathcormac

Sunday 12th September, 2021
East Cork Oil JBHC Group 2
Bride Rovers 1 - 16 vs 0 - 17 Aghada
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Micheal O Connor Motor Factors Junior A Football Championship
Bride Rovers 3 - 5 vs 0 - 12 Carrigtwohill
Friday 30th July, 2021
Micheal O Connor Motor Factors J A F C Group 2
Bride Rovers 5 - 11 vs 1 - 5 Fr O Neills
Thursday 22nd July, 2021
Bride Rovers 2 - 8 vs 0 - 10 Erins Own
Monday 12th July, 2021
Midleton 4 - 9 vs 1 - 8 Bride Rovers
Sunday 20th June, 2021
Bishop Roche Cup JAFL Group 2
Bride Rovers 0 - 8 vs 0 - 6 Castlelyons
Monday 07th June, 2021
Carraig na bhFear 3 - 13 vs 0 - 7 Bride Rovers

Sunday 19th September, 2021
East Cork Oil JBHC Group 2
18:00 Bride Rovers vs Midleton T B C (Pending) Castlelyons

Wednesday 08th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
Bride Rovers 3 - 3 vs 9 - 6 Killeagh
Thursday 02nd September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League 13-a-side Semi Finals and Finals
Bride Rovers 1 - 15 vs 2 - 7 Kiltha Og
Wednesday 01st September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4 Hurling League Semi Finals and Finals
Bride Rovers 3 - 9 vs 1 - 17 Na Piarsaigh
Wednesday 25th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
Mayfield 3 - 16 vs 5 - 6 Bride Rovers
Friday 20th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League 13-a-side Semi Finals and Finals
Bride Rovers 4 - 15 vs 3 - 10 Inniscarra
Wednesday 18th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4 Hurling League Semi Finals and Finals
Bride Rovers - vs - Clonakilty
Saturday 14th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 3 13-a-side
Bride Rovers - vs - Kilshannig
Wednesday 11th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
Clyda Rovers 5 - 9 vs 3 - 0 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 04th August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4 Hurling League 13-a-side Section 1
Bride Rovers 2 - 15 vs 4 - 6 Killeagh
Monday 02nd August, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 3 13-a-side
Mallow - vs - Bride Rovers
Wednesday 28th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
Bride Rovers 2 - 4 vs 9 - 7 Na Piarsaigh
Friday 23rd July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League Section 1 13-a-side
Bride Rovers 2 - 18 vs 2 - 8 Cobh
Wednesday 21st July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4 Hurling League 13-a-side Section 1
Castlelyons 2 - 9 vs 0 - 19 Bride Rovers
Saturday 17th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 3 13-a-side
Clyda Rovers 6 - 9 vs 5 - 7 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 14th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
St Nicholas 2 - 2 vs 5 - 11 Bride Rovers
Saturday 10th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League Section 1 13-a-side
Kiltha Og 2 - 7 vs 1 - 15 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 07th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4 Hurling League 13-a-side Section 1
Mayfield 1 - 6 vs 7 - 14 Bride Rovers
Sunday 04th July, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
St Finbarrs 1 1 - 19 vs 0 - 16 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 30th June, 2021
Bride Rovers 2 - 17 vs 2 - 15 Na Piarsaigh
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
Bride Rovers 4 - 11 vs 6 - 6 Glenville
Saturday 26th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League Section 1 13-a-side
Bride Rovers 4 - 13 vs 3 - 8 Aghada
Saturday 19th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 3 Football League Section 3 13-a-side
Bride Rovers - vs - Buttevant
Wednesday 16th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Group 4/5 Football League 13-a-side
Castlelyons 3 - 7 vs 4 - 11 Bride Rovers
Saturday 12th June, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe16 Group 2 Hurling League Section 1 13-a-side
Mallow 2 - 14 vs 2 - 20 Bride Rovers

Saturday 18th September, 2021
Rebel Og Coiste Fe17 Premier 1 Hurling Championship Round Robin Section 1
13:00 Blackrock 1 vs Bride Rovers Simon Stokes Church Road



Sponsors

Facebook