Images

  • 1 County U16 H Final
    County U16...
  • 1 Ladies Club 6km Race
    Photos from...
  • 1 Referees Function 2018
  • 1 1968 & 69 Reunion
    Owenie Gubbins...
  • 1 Munster Medal Presentation 2018
    Donal, Eileen...
Featured News

11/09/2019Club Notes for this week..
East Cork Champions..Sometimes a team can win a game against... read more
10/09/2019Ladies Club Notes..
U12 Girls Football..Last Friday evening our u12 girls embarked... read more
10/09/2019Lotto Results..
Our club Lotto draw takes place every Tuesday night....... read more
07/09/2019Junior B Football Champions..
Our Junior Footballers had a splendid win on Friday night... read more
05/09/2019Upcoming fixtures...
Sept 8th JHL 2 V Cloyne  in Pairc na Bride at 11.30... read more

Event Calendar

Cork GAA News

County Championship...
13/09/2019

County Committee...
12/09/2019

Recreational GAA...
12/09/2019

Cork GAA Clubs...
10/09/2019

Cork County Championship...
02/09/2019

Latest Videos


25/08/2019
The Best of Henry !
view all clips

25/08/2019
Super Scores..
view all clips

17/08/2019
Free Puck
view all clips
Sunday 11th August, 2019
Senior Hurling Championship
Ballyhea 3 - 20 vs 4 - 16 Bride Rovers
Thursday 18th July, 2019
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
Na Piarsaigh 1 - 20 vs 1 - 13 Bride Rovers
Sunday 30th June, 2019
Bride Rovers 2 - 13 vs 0 - 19 Newcestown
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Bride Rovers 2 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Ballyhea
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Bride Rovers - vs - Newtownshandrum
Thursday 16th May, 2019
St Finbarrs 2 - 15 vs 0 - 19 Bride Rovers
Monday 15th July, 2019
U21 C Football Championship
Aghinagh 2 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Bride Rovers


Monday 26th August, 2019
Rebel Og East D 2 Minor Football Championship
Kiltha Og 2 - 13 vs 3 - 7 Bride Rovers
Thursday 01st August, 2019
St Nicks 2 - vs - Bride Rovers


Friday 06th September, 2019
Ml O Connor Motor Factors Junior B F C
Ballinacurra 1 - 14 vs 1 - 17 Bride Rovers
Friday 26th July, 2019
Glenville 0 - 12 vs 0 - 17 Bride Rovers
Tuesday 02nd July, 2019
Bride Rovers 3 - 13 vs 3 - 14 Ballinacurra
Monday 02nd September, 2019
Junior Football League Div 2
Bride Rovers 2 - 6 vs 1 - 7 Aghada
Monday 26th August, 2019
Junior Hurling League Div 2
St Catherines 0 - 7 vs 4 - 17 Bride Rovers
Friday 16th August, 2019
Killeagh 1 - 14 vs 3 - 24 Bride Rovers
Monday 12th August, 2019
Carrigtwohill 1 - 19 vs 3 - 9 Bride Rovers
Friday 19th July, 2019
Bride Rovers 2 - 10 vs 0 - 13 Castlelyons
Tuesday 25th June, 2019
Carraig na bhFear 1 - 19 vs 2 - 13 Bride Rovers
Saturday 15th June, 2019
Bride Rovers 0 - 19 vs 3 - 8 Cobh
Tuesday 20th August, 2019
Junior Hurling League Div 3
Bride Rovers 5 - 7 vs 3 - 13 Youghal
Tuesday 09th July, 2019
Dungourney 0 - 10 vs 4 - 17 Bride Rovers
Thursday 27th June, 2019
Russell Rovers 3 - 14 vs 0 - 15 Bride Rovers
Thursday 20th June, 2019
Midleton 0 - 11 vs 3 - 18 Bride Rovers
Friday 17th May, 2019
Bride Rovers 0 - 16 vs 2 - 16 Aghada


Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Fe 18 P2 Hurling Championship
Killeagh/Itas 6 - 20 vs 0 - 6 Bride Rovers
Friday 12th July, 2019
Valley Rovers 2 - 15 vs 1 - 10 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 11th September, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 14 P2 Hurling Challenge Cup
Bride Rovers 3 - 14 vs 2 - 15 St Finbarrs
Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Hurling Championship
Aghada 2 - 12 vs 3 - 5 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 04th September, 2019
Fe 18 P2 Hurling League
Inniscarra - vs - Bride Rovers
Wednesday 14th August, 2019
Bride Rovers 0 - 6 vs 6 - 20 Killeagh/Itas
Saturday 10th August, 2019
Bride Rovers 1 - 7 vs 4 - 26 Kiltha Og
Wednesday 03rd July, 2019
Bride Rovers 0 - 15 vs 2 - 14 Mallow
Sunday 23rd June, 2019
Blackrock 3 - 10 vs 1 - 7 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 24th July, 2019
Fe 15 P2A Football League
Midleton 1 - 2 vs 3 - 14 Bride Rovers
Friday 19th July, 2019
Bride Rovers 2 - 10 vs 0 - 9 Glenville
Wednesday 04th September, 2019
Fe 15 P1 Hurling League
Midleton 1 - 7 vs 7 - 13 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 07th August, 2019
Bride Rovers 3 - 24 vs 2 - 3 Douglas
Friday 05th July, 2019
Na Piarsaigh 5 - 15 vs 0 - 12 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 26th June, 2019
Glen Rovers 1 - 9 vs 1 - 18 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Bride Rovers 5 - 16 vs 1 - 10 Blackrock
Friday 16th August, 2019
Fe 14 P2 Hurling League
St Finbarrs 1 - 11 vs 2 - 6 Bride Rovers
Monday 01st July, 2019
Bride Rovers 2 - 7 vs 4 - 11 Ballincollig
Friday 21st June, 2019
Bride Rovers 1 - 6 vs 0 - 8 Inniscarra
Friday 31st May, 2019
Valley Rovers 4 - 18 vs 0 - 1 Bride Rovers
Thursday 23rd May, 2019
Mallow 0 - 20 vs 2 - 7 Bride Rovers
Monday 24th June, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Hurling League
Bandon 3 - 12 vs 5 - 6 Bride Rovers
Monday 27th May, 2019
Bride Rovers 4 - 11 vs 2 - 10 Donoughmore
Monday 20th May, 2019
Carrigaline - vs - Bride Rovers
Wednesday 15th May, 2019
Bride Rovers 2 - 9 vs 3 - 12 Ballinora
Saturday 24th August, 2019
Fe 12 G3 Football League
Fermoy - vs - Bride Rovers
Friday 14th June, 2019
Bride Rovers 0 - 5 vs 2 - 10 St Finbarrs 1
Friday 13th September, 2019
Fe 12 G3 Hurling League
Grenagh 3 - 10 vs 2 - 4 Bride Rovers
Sunday 01st September, 2019
Bride Rovers 3 - 4 vs 4 - 9 Youghal
Wednesday 19th June, 2019
Shandrum 3 - 9 vs 1 - 5 Bride Rovers
Thursday 30th May, 2019
Bride Rovers 1 - 8 vs 3 - 7 St Catherines

Saturday 28th September, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P1 Hurling Championship
00:00 Bride Rovers vs St Finbarrs TBC (Pending) TBC
Sunday 29th September, 2019
Carrigaline Court Hotel Fe 15 P2A Football Challenge Cup
00:00 Bride Rovers vs Midleton TBC (Pending) TBC
Sunday 15th September, 2019
Fe 13 G2(2) Hurling League
18:00 Bride Rovers vs Courcey Rovers James Hennessy Rathcormac



Sponsors

Facebook