Images

  • 1 SAHC v Killeagh 2023
    SAHC V Killeagh...
  • 1 Sports Prediction Quiz 2019
    Pictured is...
  • 1 AGM 2023
    Officers elected...
  • 1 Oskars "Michael Collins"
  • 1 Imokilly Centenary 2024
    Club Delegates...
Featured News

27/05/2024Positive Mental Health Evening..
Join us at the club Rooms on Thursday May 30th.. read more
27/05/2024Lotto Tuesday €18.400..
Lotto Result: 21st of May 2024 - Numbers this week were... read more
24/05/2024Club Notes...
'Tipp Bate & the silage nearly made; Rovers in... read more
21/05/2024Club Notes...
Tony Walsh Cup goes to Limerick, Cork Rising , Fermoy Visitors... read more
21/05/2024Munster Championship 2024..
Munster Championship is just around the corner and Cork... read more

Event Calendar

Club Shop

Latest Videos


25/05/2024
Cork V Tipp 2024
view all clips

24/05/2024
Last 5 mins Cork v Limerick 2024...
view all clips

16/05/2024
Why is hurling the fastest game...
view all clips
Friday 31st May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
19:45 Bride Rovers vs Newtownshandrum Cathal McAllister Rathcormac
Sunday 16th June, 2024
11:30 Erins Own vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Caherlag
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
19:30 Bride Rovers vs Killeagh TBC (Pending) Rathcormac

Thursday 16th May, 2024
Red FM HL Div 2
Bride Rovers 1 - 20 vs 1 - 20 Fermoy
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Eire Og 1 - 18 vs 1 - 14 Bride Rovers
Saturday 20th April, 2024
Courcey Rovers 1 - 16 vs 1 - 19 Bride Rovers
Thursday 04th April, 2024
Bride Rovers 0 - 10 vs 1 - 16 St Finbarrs
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Midleton 2 - 12 vs 2 - 7 Bride Rovers
Saturday 09th March, 2024
Bride Rovers 0 - 13 vs 1 - 22 Carrigaline

Monday 17th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 1 Hurling League
19:30 Youghal vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) copper alley
Friday 07th June, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football Group 5 Section 2
19:30 Nemo Rangers 2 vs Bride Rovers 2 Danny Duggan Trabeg
Wednesday 29th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Hurling Group 4 Section 1
20:15 Douglas 3 vs Bride Rovers 2 Jason O 'Driscoll Douglas

Sunday 26th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football Group 5 Section 2
Bride Rovers 2 2 - 3 vs 1 - 4 Douglas 3
Friday 24th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 1 Football Championship Section 1
Cobh 7 - 8 vs 2 - 4 Bride Rovers
Saturday 18th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Hurling Group 2 Section 1
Bride Rovers 1 11 - 5 vs 2 - 5 Nemo Rangers 1
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 1 Hurling League
Blackrock 2 - 18 vs 0 - 10 Bride Rovers
Monday 13th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 1 Hurling League
Bride Rovers 3 - 13 vs 2 - 16 Passage
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football Group 3 Section 1
Killeagh 1 - 8 vs 1 - 6 Bride Rovers 1
Sunday 12th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 1 Hurling League
Bride Rovers 2 - 22 vs 1 - 12 Midleton 2
Friday 10th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 1 Football Championship Section 1
Bride Rovers 3 - 3 vs 0 - 7 Midleton
Wednesday 08th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 2 Football League Section 1
Bride Rovers 5 - 8 vs 3 - 6 Cobh
Saturday 04th May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Hurling Group 2 Section 1
Bride Rovers 1 1 - 2 vs 2 - 9 Killeagh
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 1 Hurling League
Lisgoold 1 - 16 vs 1 - 15 Bride Rovers
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football Group 5 Section 2
Bride Rovers 2 2 - 1 vs 3 - 8 Youghal 2
Monday 29th April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 1 Hurling League
Bride Rovers 3 - 12 vs 2 - 8 St Colmans
Saturday 27th April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football Group 5 Section 2
St Finbarrs 2 4 - 4 vs 3 - 4 Bride Rovers 2
Friday 26th April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe14 Division 1 Football Championship Section 1
Carrigtwohill 3 - 5 vs 3 - 6 Bride Rovers
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football Group 3 Section 1
Bride Rovers 1 3 - 3 vs 1 - 4 St Colmans
Thursday 25th April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 1 Hurling League
Aghada 4 - 10 vs 0 - 11 Bride Rovers
Monday 22nd April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 2 Football League Section 1
Lisgoold 4 - 9 vs 5 - 7 Bride Rovers
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Hurling Group 4 Section 1
Bride Rovers 2 1 - 1 vs 3 - 4 Carrigtwohill 2
Saturday 20th April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Hurling Group 2 Section 1
Lisgoold 0 - 4 vs 3 - 4 Bride Rovers 1
Wednesday 17th April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 1 Hurling League
Bride Rovers 0 - 7 vs 3 - 13 St Colmcilles
Monday 15th April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football Group 5 Section 2
Bride Rovers 2 2 - 2 vs 5 - 6 Carrigtwohill 2
Friday 12th April, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 1 Football League
Glenville 1 - 9 vs 2 - 3 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 10th April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe12 Football Group 3 Section 1
Castlelyons 0 - 6 vs 3 - 8 Bride Rovers 1
Wednesday 03rd April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe18 Division 1 Hurling League
Kiltha Og 2 - 17 vs 2 - 10 Bride Rovers
Monday 01st April, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 1 Hurling League
Bride Rovers 3 - 14 vs 2 - 3 Midleton 2
Monday 18th March, 2024
Rebel Og East FE14 Division 1 Football League
Bride Rovers 1 - 3 vs 2 - 6 Carrigtwohill
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Rebel Og East Fe16 Division 2 Football League Section 1
Bride Rovers 9 - 20 vs 1 - 4 Erins Own 2

Saturday 06th July, 2024
Michael O'Connor Motor Factors Junior A Football Championship
20:00 Cloyne vs Bride Rovers Pa Beausang (Pending) Dungourney
Friday 12th July, 2024
19:30 Fr O Neills vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballynoe
Thursday 15th August, 2024
19:30 Midleton vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Lisgoold
Saturday 13th July, 2024
East Cork Junior C Football Championship
19:00 Glenville vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Glenville
Saturday 20th July, 2024
15:00 Bride Rovers vs Carrigtwohill TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Friday 16th August, 2024
19:30 Bride Rovers vs Aghada TBC (Pending) TBC
Monday 05th August, 2024
East Cork Oil Junior A Hurling Championship
15:00 Carrigtwohill vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Carraig na bhFear
Saturday 24th August, 2024
19:00 Carraig na bhFear vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Glenville
Sunday 08th September, 2024
12:00 Killeagh vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Ballynoe
Saturday 10th August, 2024
East Cork Junior C Hurling Championship
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Russell Rovers TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Monday 26th August, 2024
19:00 Cobh vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Cobh
Sunday 01st September, 2024
15:00 St Itas vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) TBC
Tuesday 04th June, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 2 (Mossie O Sullivan Cup)
19:45 Youghal vs Bride Rovers Arthur Murphy (Pending) Youghal
Sunday 16th June, 2024
14:30 Bride Rovers vs St Catherines TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Monday 17th June, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 4
19:45 Lisgoold vs Bride Rovers Johnny O’Connell Lisgoold

Tuesday 21st May, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 4
St Itas 1 - 7 vs 6 - 16 Bride Rovers
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 2 (Mossie O Sullivan Cup)
Bride Rovers 0 - 15 vs 0 - 18 Killeagh
Monday 06th May, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 4
Bride Rovers 1 - 17 vs 1 - 14 Sarsfields
Friday 03rd May, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 2 (Mossie O Sullivan Cup)
Bride Rovers 0 - 18 vs 1 - 10 Watergrasshill
Tuesday 23rd April, 2024
Castlelyons 0 - 15 vs 1 - 15 Bride Rovers
Tuesday 16th April, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 4
Bride Rovers 4 - 8 vs 0 - 8 Cobh
Sunday 24th March, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 2 (Mossie O Sullivan Cup)
Midleton 3 - 16 vs 1 - 14 Bride Rovers
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 4
Erins Own 1 - 8 vs 0 - 7 Bride Rovers
Sunday 10th March, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 2 (Mossie O Sullivan Cup)
Fr O Neills 1 - 9 vs 1 - 15 Bride Rovers
Friday 08th March, 2024
Amarenco JHL Div 4
Bride Rovers 0 - 10 vs 1 - 9 Killeagh

Sunday 07th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 2
11:00 Bride Rovers vs Youghal TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Saturday 20th July, 2024
11:00 Bride Rovers vs Beara TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Sunday 04th August, 2024
11:00 St Michaels vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Mahon
Sunday 18th August, 2024
11:00 Bride Rovers vs Ballinora TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Sunday 23rd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Hurling League Group 2B
12:00 Bride Rovers vs Glen Rovers Rathcormac
Sunday 14th July, 2024
11:00 Bride Rovers vs Mallow TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Sunday 28th July, 2024
11:00 Kiltha Og vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Castlemartyr
Tuesday 28th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 3
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Eire Og Peter O Donovan Rathcormac
Friday 31st May, 2024
20:00 Blackrock vs Bride Rovers Roy Galvin Church Road
Friday 12th July, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 2
19:00 Eire Og vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Ovens
Friday 26th July, 2024
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Carrigtwohill TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Friday 09th August, 2024
19:00 Erins Own vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Caherlag
Friday 23rd August, 2024
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Shandrum TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Monday 03rd June, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 2 Group 2A
19:00 Bride Rovers vs Ballygiblin Bobby Twomey (Pending) Rathcormac
Sunday 16th June, 2024
11:00 Bride Rovers vs Sliabh Rua TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Sunday 30th June, 2024
11:00 Bride Rovers vs Carrigaline TBC (Pending) Rathcormac
Sunday 14th July, 2024
11:00 Kiltha Og vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Castlemartyr
Saturday 27th July, 2024
11:00 Erins Own vs Bride Rovers TBC (Pending) Caherlag

Sunday 26th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 3
Douglas 3 - 5 vs 3 - 5 Bride Rovers
Friday 17th May, 2024
Bride Rovers 4 - 3 vs 4 - 3 Carrigtwohill
Wednesday 15th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 2A
Na Piarsaigh - vs - Bride Rovers
Tuesday 14th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling Championship Section 3
Cloughduv 5 - 4 vs 3 - 9 Bride Rovers
Sunday 12th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 3A
Bride Rovers 2 - 9 vs 3 - 6 Kiltha Og
Sunday 05th May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Hurling League Phase 1 Group 2A
Bride Rovers 3 - 8 vs 1 - 3 Mallow
Wednesday 01st May, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 2
Bishopstown 1 - 4 vs 6 - 3 Bride Rovers
Sunday 28th April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 3A
Nemo Rangers 2 6 - 7 vs 5 - 8 Bride Rovers
Sunday 21st April, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe15 Football League Group 2
Bride Rovers 3 - 4 vs 2 - 10 Eire Og
Sunday 14th April, 2024
Kiltha Og 5 - 9 vs 0 - 4 Bride Rovers
Rebel Og Coiste Fe13 Football League Phase 1 Group 3A
Bride Rovers 4 - 17 vs 2 - 4 Douglas 2
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
Rebel Og Coiste Fe14 Premier 2 Hurling League Section 2
Youghal 2 - 10 vs 2 - 4 Bride Rovers



Sponsors

Facebook